h1

February 22, 2010

Days like today feel like wasted days. At night I am dreaming of manuscripts that I am writing but then I come to work and have meetings scheduled and no creative time. Now, the day is nearly done. My mind is trashed and I would like to take a nap. I feel like I’m losing my creative juices….some days it is just so easy, today it is not. I’m frustrated by the lack of time. Doesn’t the world realize I only have 9 more weeks to finish everything???? I’m starting to feel the stress of only 9 more weeks. That is where this post stems from….panic, fear, anxiety.

2 comments

  1. ah do I ever know where you are coming from. I feel like my creative juices are all but nonexistant…until I wake up in the middle of the night energized by the thought of a project…but by the time I wake up in the morning there is no time and it just never gets done.

    ps I’m glad you found me…I’m not sure I’ve ever read this blog! Look forward to keeping in touch.

    Much Love


  2. I hear you.
    Hang in there, and breathe, breathe, breathe. xo



Leave a Reply

