h1

Away

December 20, 2009

I’ve been away. I had a conference in San Francisco, a town I love to visit but then leave. I was gone for 5 days but 2 days were travel days. The conference was good but I talked alot. More than I normally talk. It was exhausting. I’m glad to not have to go here and there and lunch and carry conversation. I’m not much of a small talk person. So, now I feel almost wordless. All of my normal everyday talking went to my colleagues. It may take a few days to build back some momentum.

Leave a Reply

