h1

Send Strength to Mirne and Craig

September 3, 2009

Tonight as I sit at this computer, the tears are streaming down my face. I learned yesterday of a mom, a babylost mom, who had lost 2 babies –viable, beautiful babies and then, it happened again two days ago, she lost a third. Another full term loss…. I am so sad for this mom. I would love to post the link but I don’t really know how so here is her blog (her and her husband).

freyja-kees-lovedsomuch.blogspot.com

How can it happen 3 times?  I feel like screaming. WHY??

ETA: Sept. 26 2009: The blog above was removed from public view and made private. No need to search for it.

One comment

  1. I am so sorry for your loss and I have sobbed for Mirna’s. I wish you had both your angel babies by your side or in your arms.



Leave a Reply

