h1

Unfocused

July 1, 2009

6 weeks into the summer and I have done absolutely nothing at work. I’ve mostly been in the field or attempted to be in the field. This has left me extremely unfocused at work. I went in yesterday only to sit and try to figure out where I was when I left. I hate feeling this way. So, I end up wasting time surfing the internet. Yes, wasting time. I hate wasting time but it makes me feel productive….like I’m doing something. However, I’m not really doing anything…just bouncing from a loss blog to a friends blog to an interesting article and probably not retaining one word. Today, I promise to make lists and try to obtain some focus.

And I need a vacation, any last minute ideas on where to go?  My kids want to go to the beach. Does anyone know of deals on hotels or beach house on the southeast coast or around the Gulf of Mexico? See, I’m that unmotivated. I can’t even plan a vacation.

2 comments

  1. urgh, no ideas for you but I am getting shit done. I have deadline closing in and I just wanna do nothing.
    thinking of you. xo


  2. I also chatted on the phone with an employee who was
    very friendly and knowledgeable about the unit. The Reminder application can be removed later if you wish.

    This protects the privacy for data while being transmitted from user’s PC to online backup reviews store. When you are working and then you should not opt for this DB2 recovery method. 1 from Primary ISP and another static Public IP address of the device. Without computers business had to maintain files and manually key in all the information should not be the case for online backup reviews devices.



Leave a Reply

