h1

Away Again

June 5, 2009

The family and I are leaving again. Tomorrow we are setting off to do field work in Montana. We will be driving across the country. I’m one of those people who don’t fear being in the car with the kids for 4 days straight. They all ride pretty good and we stop frequently. Maybe I will be writing differently when I get back but I look forward to the family time and building memories for the kids. It also means I get to talk to my husband more than 20 minutes at night. And catch up on talk radio….

I wish you all Peace and Strength, D.

3 comments

  1. How fun that the family is going! Have a good time. see you on the flip side!


  2. Have a wonderful trip. Family vacations can be such great memories. Be safe. xoxo


  3. Have a wonderful trip, D.



Leave a Reply

