h1

Stimulus (updated)

March 16, 2009

I learned today thay all I really need to do to get my $1,000,000 in stimulus funding is to be at a large insurance company or bank and make some poor business decisions. Then, I can get a bonus for my poor judgement.

Job Wanted:

Looking for a job as a financial consultant at a large insurance company or bank that the government has deemed too large to fail. Qualifications: exceedingly poor business skills, like to risk other people’s money, skilled at covering my tracks, morally uninhibited concerning money.

Think I can get a job?

3 comments

  1. Nice post! Keep it real.I have looked over your blog a few times and I love it.


  2. Amen. Makes me sick tho.


  3. got a good laugh from this!!!



Leave a Reply

