h1

Hello world!

February 1, 2009

Should I blog or not??? Why would I want the world to be able to see what is going on in my head?  My thoughts are mostly not interesting, earth shattering or profound. They exist. But only today have I thought that I need a space to record what my children say and the hilarity of everyday life. They come out with phrases that are so funny, and I say “I’m going to remember that for a long time” and 30 minutes later….its gone from my head. So, here goes, world…. ummm but before I can begin. I have to feed the littlest one.  Mooo.

Leave a Reply

